Board Members

Member Contact Information 

The Hapeville Development Authority holds a monthly meeting on the 1st Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM located in City Hall Conference Room at 3468 North Fulton Avenue.

  • Katrina Bradbury, Chairman
  • Matt Morrison, Vice Chairman
  • Alan Hallman, Mayor
  • Cecilia Reme
  • J. Allen Poole
  • James Newton
  • John Stalvey
  • Kayla Fortner
  • Susan Bailey